Webinar: Breaking the Silence on Infertility

Posted by Victory on January 6, 2022 at 7:39 am



Event details:

Hosted by:

International Planned Parenthood Federation  & Share-Net International

Location:

Online via Zoom

Date:

Thursday, January 27th 2022

Time:

7.30 – 9 AM GMT-5 (Bogota time)
1.30 – 3 pm GMT (UK time)
2.30 – 4 pm CET (Amsterdam time)
4.30 – 6 pm GMT+3 (Nairobi time)

Register

Please register HERE by Wednesday January 26th 2022.

After registration, you will receive the ZOOM invitation by e-mail 1 day in advance.

Breaking the Silence on Infertility

This event is an opportunity to learn about the burden and stigma associated with infertility, and about people’s personal experience of how infertility impacts their lives. The webinar will present the outcomes of a collaborative infertility awareness project, supported by Share-Net International, and implemented by many including the IPPF and RedOrange.

Short videos will highlight human stories from Burundi, Bangladesh and Jordan, and a Policy Brief for advocacy on infertility, another project outcome, will be presented. Additionally we will hear the country voices from  Burundi, Colombia and Jordan who will share their experiences, including insights on accessing services.

Please register for the ‘Breaking the silence on Infertility’ webinar by filling the registration form before Wednesday the 26th of January 2022.

Share this:

Related posts